Cancel a shipment or edit drop-off information such as an address, unit number or description from the Web App.
How to cancel shipments:
Click the eye icon on the shipment you would like to cancel from the orders list.
On the Order Details page, click “Delete.”
This shipment will be cancelled.
Note that orders and shipments may only be cancelled or edited before they are in the “In Progress” or “Completed” stages. This means you can make changes until our pick-up driver arrives at the pick-up location.
In addition, please note that you can delete an entire order or a shipment within an order, but you cannot delete individual parcels from a shipment. If you need to remove individual parcels, you will need to cancel that shipment and place it again with only the parcels you would like to have included.